13540 Meadowgrass Drive Ste 215 Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Reviews for Colorado Springs, CO Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon Dr. Nathan Ringer

OUR REVIEWS

Our Colorado Springs and Pueblo, CO offices are proud to provide exceptional oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across our respective communities. To help us better care for your needs, our team encourages patients to leave feedback about their experiences at our facilities. We take every piece of input we are given and work to improve our methods and operations each and every day. We also understand that having patient responses to reference can be vital when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your individual needs. To help you make the right decision in regard to your oral surgery care, we invite you to read through the list of reviews our offices have received over the years. We look forward to seeing you!

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2022

Dr. Eric Ringer and his office is one of the most kind and empathetic team I have ever worked with. As a patient with tremendous dental anxiety this is extremely important. Their treatment in the office and follow up show me that they truly care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2022

Overall amazing visit , my granddaughter felt respected and comfortable. Everyone was very nice and helpful especially during an overwhelming experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2022

Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and patient staff! FRICKEN GORGEOUS office!!! I had one tooth extracted and I only know because there’s a hole in my mouth! They were so gentle and kept me pain-free! All in under 40mins. Say waaa!!! best. Extraction. EVER! If I ever need an oral specialist again this is where I will be coming! 6/5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2022

Over the years I’ve friends and family have bad experiences when having their wisdom teeth removed. Due to this I was a little worried when my daughter needed the procedure. Thankfully she was in good hands with Dr. Eric Ringer and his staff. Every thing went well but I really appreciated him checking up on her several hours after the procedure on a Friday night. He was genuinely interested in making sure everything was ok. I highly recommend his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2022

Dr. Ringer was amazing! Got me in same day for an emergency and got me handled quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2022

Loved everything and everyone at Dr. Ringer's office. Extremely kind and gentle. Appreciated the kindness and compassion from all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2022

Absolutely phenomenal visit we had this morning with my sons visit! Very professional experience. 5 star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2022

Explained everything. Answered my questions. Was very patient and supportive. Office location was great. Close to my home. Staff were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2022

We were referred to Dr. Ringer for teeth extractions for a child. Dr. Ringer and his team were amazing! They made us feel comfortable throughout the process and were informative. They really care about their patients and I would highly recommend his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2021

Staff and Dr were very professional and very helpful with anxiety before the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2021

I felt very very welcome and told me everything that was going to be done and what i will have to do after service was done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 04, 2021

Everyone in the office is so kind and welcoming. They all make sure that you are comfortable at all times and ensure a pleasant and joyful atmosphere. Dr. Eric Ringer was very helpful, informative, and kind. He made sure that my experience at the clinic was great from start to finish. My wisdom teeth surgery went very smoothly and he even texted to check in on me later in the day. Would definitely recommend this clinic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2021

Dr Ringer is a great Dentist! I originally went in with a dental plan that I didn't know at the time was going to be out of my insurances price range, but Dr ringer saw me two additional times after that to work out a plan that I would be able to afford in the meantime. During all of the visits, the staff at both locations make you feel like you're at home. Thank all of you for the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2021

I went today to get all 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Eric Ringer and his team were phenomenal and gave me a very comfortable experience. I would highly recommend going here if ever needing these types of services. Thank you for all the help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2021

Dr. Ringer and his staff are nothing short of amazing! My 11 y/o son needed a tooth removed, another exposed to be pulled for braces. He was nervous and Dr. Ringer calmed him, assured him he was going to be ok. Dr. Was so good he put IV in and son said thats it? He talked to him about things he can have for thanksgiving, pumpkin pie was on the top of the list! Upon recovery both Dr Ringer and his tech thoroughly explained what to watch for, the prescriptions prescribed, and recovery expected. We were home about 4 hrs and Dr Ringer reached out to check on him. Again advised to call the office of anything seems not right. Highly recommend this office for your oral surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2021

I just got one wisdom tooth removed, I didn't feel a thing and it was super quick! Dr. Ringer is great at what he does and is very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2021

For having to have all four wisdom teeth removed it was a great time procedure wise! The doctor took away all nervousness I had and for my first ever surgery it wasn’t bad at all! The staff was super friendly and I didn’t feel bad about being new to the process/procedure.They made sure to keep me informed before the event with info and reminders. After the event they were super awesome in touching base with me to make sure I was on the path to recovery! Overall I wish all doctor places were ran this well with professionalism and great attitudes! I’m for sure not worried about the dentist anymore!I would and will recommend all people needing help to this location Dr.Ringer and his staff are the best in the west! Hands down and hats off More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone was friendly and explained each part of my procedure well. This was definitely the best experience I've had with an oral surgeon. Dr. Nathan Ringer listened to my concerns and implemented a plan to take them into account. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2021

No major surgery for me. I just had the last upper molar pulled out. Dr Ringer made it almost painless. I only felt the needle delivering the numbing medication. The rest was painless and easy. What a great experience. He gets a 5 star in my book! And I will be his patient for the rest of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2021

Dr. Ringer took great care of my special needs teenage daughter. She was put to sleep there in the office because she needed multiple teeth pulled for braces. They were quick and efficient and made her feel comfortable. She even got to pick out a little tub of ice cream to bring home afterwards! Thank you for being so caring with my girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2021

He removed 2 of my wisdom tooth and everything went smooth. Thank you for doing such a great job Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2021

Wonderful experience, I felt very safe getting my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Ringer and everyone in the office was really nice. I recommend you come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Ringer was awesome! Talked to me while the procedure was going and reached out a few hours later to make sure I was still doing ok. Will be back to see him for my other extractions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Ringer and his staff were friendly, professional and caring. They were very diligent about giving good aftercare instructions and Dr. Ringer even checked up on me. I will have any major procedure there anytime and will recommend them to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2021

They were super friendly and so fast! Very easy visit and my son had no complications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Ringer and his staff were fantastic, I was really nervous about getting my wisdom teeth out and the whole procedure went very quickly and smoothly. They were very diligent about giving good aftercare instructions and Dr. Ringer even checked up on me. The overall experience was much better than I was expecting and I would definitely recommend this place for anyone needing to have their wisdom teeth out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

Job was done efficiently and painlessly. Dr. Ringer reached out to me afterwards to answer any questions that I had and responded quickly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

It was pleasant, for a tooth extraction. The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2021

doctor nathan ringer is the best i was so scared about getting my wisom teeth removed and he was so patient with me and so kiind !! i will refure him to anyone !! thank you so much for your time ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2021

My experience was amazing. I came into Dr. Ringer's office with an immense amount of pain in my widsom teeth, for they really needed to come out. He pulled out 4 teeth in 20 minutes and I was very relaxed as I began to wake up from the sedation. I couldn't have asked for anything better :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Ringer took out my son’s wisdom teeth and it could not have gone any better. The team was professional, prepared, extremely competent and the result was that the procedure was over within a half hour and my son had almost no swelling, little pain and he was as good as new on the same night. When I was a kid and had my wisdom teeth out, I was down for days and my face was swelled up for over a week! I cannot recommend Dr. Ringer and his team enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2021

Absolutely amazing doctor! He treated me like an intelligent human, helped me stay calm (I have severe anxiety with this stuff) and truly wanted the best for me. The entire office is friendly, helpful and caring! Definitely the best medical experience I’ve ever had! I will definitely be referring Dr. Ringer to anyone who needs this type of work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2021

Great experience, and very friendly knowledgeable staff! No long wait times which I loved! Dr. Ringer made my daughter feel comfortable after she was very nervous for her wisdom teeth extraction. Definitely recommend him! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2021

Dr Ringer & his staff were great!! I had an extraction & it was quick & painless. Not to mention that Dr Eric has to be the coolest dentist ever!! ????“ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff to anyone in need of the services they offer. If your looking for exceptional service, Colorado Springs Oral & Facial Surgery is the place!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2021

Dr. Ringer took great care of my husband! He followed up with us after to make sure he was doing okay and let us know he was available if anything came up! Oh, also, the procedure was so fast! 4 wisdom teeth extracted and my husband wheeled out to the car in about 30 minutes! Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2021

freindly and courteous and they get the job done in a thorough and professional manner . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2021

My 7yo boy had to have an upside down tooth along with two other teeth extracted. Dr. Ringer and his staff were absolutely amazing! They were clear with all instructions and extremely thorough. I'm so thankful for their services and my son had an amazing experience from beginning to end. Would hands down recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Ringer and the whole staff were very thorough and made my son and myself at ease. The procedure was so quick and seamless. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor! I am very pleased with how much Dr. Ringer cares and how 4 wisdom teeth removed went so smooth! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Ringer took his time at my consultation to explain everything to me in a calm and informative manner which was beyond appreciated ( especially for someone who has never had a surgery or been under anesthesia). I appreciate his kind tone and never being rushed. The staff there were wonderful and so kind with all of my 21 questions and I’d be more than happy to recommend them to a family member or friend if they ever needed work done. 3 wisdom teeth out and feeling very grateful for the staff and the work that you guys do! Thank you SO so very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2021

Had my wisdom teeth out. I'm 39, so it was a slightly more complicated procedure than normal. Everything went smoothly and simply. The process was easy. Dr. Ringer and his entire staff were excellent. They followed up to ensure I didn't have any issues or questions. A far more painless procedure than I anticipated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2021

Had my wisdom teeth extracted staff was super nice and friendly highly recommend Dr.Ringer he’s amazing highly recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2021

My daughters dentist found a cyst under her jaw which was causing her horrible pain and referred us to Dr. Eric Ringer, we were able to get an appointment asap, once he checked her he did not hesitate to get her into his other office to get a biopsy done and help her with the pain, once we went into the office they treated us with respect and got her comfortable. When she woke up she was having horrible pain and he gave her some extra medication before we left to help her with the pain. She is now happy and acting like a normal child. He is very great with making kids feel safe and Comfortable, I highly recommend him if you have little ones going to his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2021

I was referred to Dr. Eric Ringer’s office by my dentist to have my wisdom teeth removed. From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave the staff is very attentive and welcoming. Dr. Ringer was awesome! He is very professional, informative and makes the entire experience a breeze. Post Op I feel great, no pain and little to no swelling. So thankful to have been treated at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have a very cliche fear of dentists, but I can honestly say my experience today went very well and without anxiety. All of the staff is very welcoming and very efficient. I had a molar and a wisdom tooth pulled. It was quick quick and painless!!! Thank you Dr. Eric Ringer for making this a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2021

My son just had all his wisdom teeth removed he was in and out in record time his care was excellent and his mouth looks nearly untouched he felt no pain slept right through it and he’s a hard one to find a vein in last time he had a tooth removed they took over 8 pokes in various places with no luck only to have local numbing in the end. This time it was done and in, in the second poke! What a relief! Thank you Dr. Eric Ringer for taking such good care of him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Ringer was amazing! Great bedside manner and very informative. From the time I walked in with my daughter, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The procedure was quick and very thorough. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2021

My 14 year old son had to have his wisdom teeth pulled. He was treated by Dr.Ringer, who is very professional and who demostrated wonderful bedside manners. The whole staff at the front and back offices we're kind, helpful and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 11, 2020

Had my wisdom teeth extracted today. My experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend Dr. Nathan Ringer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Ringer and his staff are lovely! I took my 14 year old in to have an impacted tooth removed. He answered every question we had, set up realistic expectations and followed through. His bedside manner is the best I've ever seen. All the staff that work at the Meadowgrass location are completely wonderful, kind, caring, and gentle (with both of us!). I don't think we could have found a better team to take care of us if we tried. 10 stars for Dr. Ringer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

I had 3 roots removed and a bone graft. I elected to have general anesthesia. It seemed like the surgery was over before it began. I would highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff. Everyone was so kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2020

I recently had 4 wisdom teeth extractions done with Dr. Ringer and the process was flawless. I have had a speedy recovery and his office was great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2020

Had a wisdom teeth extraction done with Dr. Ringer. The process was super easy and painless. I got in and out within 30 minutes and have had a smooth recovery so far. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Ringer was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. My daughter had to have some work done and as we all know, there is a lot of fear and apprehension in going to the dentist. He answered questions and made her feel relaxed and ready for her procedure. Later on that same day, he texted to find out how she was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2020

The best place to go. The staff and Dr. Ringer are the the friendliest and most helpful. 10/10 recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2020

Very polite and kind office staffs.Dr. Ringer is very good oral surgeon fast and well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2020

My son and daughter both had surgeries done by Dr Ringer. He is very reassuring and supportive, as is the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2020

The staff was extremely kind and caring. I was switched to Dr. Ringer last second and I am glad I was. He ensured I felt safe, comfortable, and informed regarding my procedure, both before and after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2020

My 12 year old had to have 4 teeth extracted this week. Dr. Ringer and his staff were great. They were very professional and super friendly. The procedure went really smoothly and quick! Thank you for doing a great job for my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

My experience with this office and Dr. Ringer was wonderful! I was very anxious about getting all of my wisdom teeth removed but they made me very comfortable, and aware of all aspects of the surgery. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office for any oral surgery you might need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2020

Very professional. Dr. Ringer was understanding about my anxiety issues and helped me have the best experience possible. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2020

My experience has been great. He has listened and gave advice for the best way to go about treatment for my personal budget. Dr. Ringer removed two impacted wisdom teeth and it went perfect. I have pretty bad anxiety, and he had me in and out so quick I didn't even have a chance to panic! It was honestly easier and less painful then my other two wisdom teeth I allowed my dentist to pull. Definitely reccomend him and his team to help you, best doctors office I have visited in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2020

I had such a great experience at this office! Just visited Dr. Ringer today to get all 4 wisdoms pulled! I only remember before my sedation (a great thing because I have anxiety) but him, the assistant and the front office we’re all so friendly! The procedure was so quick literally closed my eyes and it was over! Dr. Ringer even texted me tonight checking in and I’m shocked because you usually only reach out to the dentist if something is wrong or have questions but it was the other way around. Thank you for your concern! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2019

I suffer from severe anxiety and almost forgot I had it. This staff is incredibly sweet! So professional and made my experience better than I thought it could be. Then the Dr. Called to check on me. That was the nicest part! If I never need more work this is the place for me!!!! Thank you Dr. Ringer for everything!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2019

Such a positive experience. My Son had 4 wisdoms teeth pulled and the doc and staff were so wonderful and explained everything. Doc called later in the evening to check on my Son. Highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2019

Very professional and friendly throughout the whole process. The whole staff had a positive energy and Dr. Ringer gave me his personal number in case I have any issues. He is definitely a specialist in what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Last week my daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled. Our experience was wonderful, the staff was knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Ringer text me that evening to check on my daughter. I really appreciated knowing that if any concerns came up, I could contact him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

I will recommend Dr.Ringer to anyone. I was so terrified to get my wisdom teeth out but they comforted me and answered every silly question. Also left with some ice cream! My pain is very low, and I am able to do what I needed to do unlike other people I have heard about! You guys rock!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Ringer was very personable and put me completely at ease. I was impressed with his office staff and how they explained everything that they were going to do thoroughly.I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Ringer to any of my friends.Thank you for making an unpleasant procedure quite tolerable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2019

Awesome experience!! Dr. Ringer and his staff were very professional and explained the aftercare very thoroughly before and after. My daughter was in and out with no issues and Dr. Ringer texted me to check on her. Couldn’t ask for any better service. Exceeded expectations!! Thank you Dr. Ringer and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2019

My experience with Dr. Ringer went great! Everyone was really friendly and answered any and all of my questions and concerns, they sent me home with ice cream and took good care of me while I was there to have all four of my wisdoms pulled. I might not remember anything after my visit but i know I was in good hands and I have no complaints other than i really wanted to keep my teeth!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

My daughter needed her wisdom teeth out. As a mother we want the best for our children. Look no further, Dr Ringer was AMAZING! He had great bedside manners, honest & really cares about his patients. My daughter was terrified for this procedure but Dr Ringer did a great job at keeping her calm. The procedure was done quickly. I work at a dental office that sends patients to Dr Ringer for oral surgery needs. As a mother of one of Dr Ringers patients, I am glad we chose Dr Ringer. Dr Ringer& great did a fantastic job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great and down to earth, and Appreciate the proffesionalism. Amazed how quickly the procedure was done. Thanks Doc and all the staff involved. Appreciate all of your hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2019

I had a tooth removed a week ago by Dr. Eric Ringer, I was in and out within an hour, I couldn't believe how fast it went. Later that night Dr. Ringer called to see how I was doing and said if I had any questions just to give him a call. My mouth is feeling better each and everyday!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2019

I am the biggest ball of anxiety when it comes to any dental work. Dr Ringer was so kind, so professional, and he set my fears at ease. He even texted me the night of surgery to check on me. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Eric Ringer is amazing!!! His bed side manner made me feel comfortable. I had a great experience. He even gave me a personal follow up phone call to make sure I didn’t have any questions post op and told me I could call him anytime. I felt like I got the best care and would highly recommend anyone see him for any oral surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

My visit here at the office went very well. Dr. Ringer is very accommodating, he followed up with me to make sure my daughter was doing good after her surgery. The assistants were very nice and welcoming. I definitely recommend coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr. Ringer and his staff did an excellent job on my oral surgery. He was very helpful when answering all of my questions and concerns especially being 36 and just now getting my wisdom teeth removed. I was a little anxious about the whole procedure but they did such a good job making sure I was relaxed and the entire procedure was quick and flawless. I would highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Ringer and his assistant Eleni were both wonderful. They explained everything in great detail and made my daughter and I both feel very comfortable. Also, he had all four of my daughter's wisdom teeth put in 20 minutes. She is home and recovery very well. I plan to use this office again for any of our oral surgery needs in the future! Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2019

While Dr Ringer is not only very skilled in his profession he is also very kind and likes to get to know his patients. He did a wonderful job for me and I know he would for you too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Ringer was professional and thorough on the procedure and post-op expectations. Including care, possible complications, medication, care, and made time to answer any questions/ concerns.Staff were friendly and professional. Overall professionalism and time was beyond expections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2019

Wonderful painless appointment. Staff is kind and informing. He is my new Doc. Thank you so much....best experience ever!!! Tracy Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2018

The staff is amazing and everyone does a great job working together and making the whole process enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2018

Beautiful place to go. The staff was wonderful and seemed to care. I waited a little longer than usual but not because of their doing. Once all insurance was verified I had no wait time to get in to see the Dr. I was helped and explained everything very well. The Dr was extremely nice and his staff the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2018

amazing work before and after i had my surgery. it was very nice to have a doctor that check up on you after the surgery and to make sure you were okay and had no issue. i recommend him to my family and friends. thank you for all you did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've recently returned to my hometown after years of humanitarian work abroad. During this time of service, I regrettably ignored serious dental concerns and needs as I focused on refugees and hurricane victims. Once I returned, there was no ignoring the symptoms any longer and the pain became intolerable. I did not have any local Dr's but once I reached out, I was referred to Dr. Ringer. Dr. R and his staff were incredible; compassionate, engaging, accomodating and most professional. Lucky me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2018

I so appreciate Dr. Ringer and his caring staff. When I had to have a molar extracted and was in excruciating pain (after a failed root canal procedure), they were able to “fit me in” so that I could be seen and treated in a timely manner. I am very thankful for the conscientious care that I received, both on the day of the extraction and during my follow-up appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2018

the front desk ladies were fabulous. had good attitude and customer service. Had wisdom teeth removed at 11 a.m. the doctor called me at 7 p.m. to check on me and make sure everything was going fine. that is the FABULOUSNESS of this office. Thank You Dr. Ringer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Ringer for a double wisdom tooth removal. I opted for a local anesthetic instead of sedation and the process was quick and painless. Dr. Ringer was precise and skillful administering anesthetic and removing the teeth, and for someone who has experienced brutal oral surgery, I found this particular experience a welcome relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2018

Great doctor and a great friendly person I would highly recommend dr ringer and his crew great job and thank you again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2017

Quick, helpful and great people skills. Great assistant also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2017

My son was at his dentist on Thurs for a tooth ache. His dentist said he needed his 4 wisdom teeth removed & assisted in scheduling a next day appt w Dr. Ringer whose staff spoke w my insurance rep & me by phone explaining their direct billing & what I need to pay. We received written pre-op instructions. Upon arrival at Dr. Ringer's office, his staff handled steps professionally. We met Dr. Ringer & his associate Thalia in advance. All done in about 1 hour & they gave him ice cream to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr Ringer and his staff were wonderful! Everything was explained to us in detail before my daughter’s procedure. We left knowing everything to expect for her post-op. Dr. Ringer even called himself later in the day to check on her! Great experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.