13540 Meadowgrass Drive Ste 215 Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Reviews for Colorado Springs, CO Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon Dr. Nathan Ringer Tooth Extractions Services

OUR REVIEWS

Our Colorado Springs and Pueblo, CO offices are proud to provide exceptional oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across our respective communities. To help us better care for your needs, our team encourages patients to leave feedback about their experiences at our facilities. We take every piece of input we are given and work to improve our methods and operations each and every day. We also understand that having patient responses to reference can be vital when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your individual needs. To help you make the right decision in regard to your oral surgery care, we invite you to read through the list of reviews our offices have received over the years. We look forward to seeing you!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2021

He removed 2 of my wisdom tooth and everything went smooth. Thank you for doing such a great job Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Ringer was awesome! Talked to me while the procedure was going and reached out a few hours later to make sure I was still doing ok. Will be back to see him for my other extractions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

It was pleasant, for a tooth extraction. The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2021

Great experience, and very friendly knowledgeable staff! No long wait times which I loved! Dr. Ringer made my daughter feel comfortable after she was very nervous for her wisdom teeth extraction. Definitely recommend him! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have a very cliche fear of dentists, but I can honestly say my experience today went very well and without anxiety. All of the staff is very welcoming and very efficient. I had a molar and a wisdom tooth pulled. It was quick quick and painless!!! Thank you Dr. Eric Ringer for making this a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2020

I recently had 4 wisdom teeth extractions done with Dr. Ringer and the process was flawless. I have had a speedy recovery and his office was great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2020

Had a wisdom teeth extraction done with Dr. Ringer. The process was super easy and painless. I got in and out within 30 minutes and have had a smooth recovery so far. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Ringer for a double wisdom tooth removal. I opted for a local anesthetic instead of sedation and the process was quick and painless. Dr. Ringer was precise and skillful administering anesthetic and removing the teeth, and for someone who has experienced brutal oral surgery, I found this particular experience a welcome relief. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.