1 Street Colorado Springs, CO 80809

Reviews for Dental Implants Services Near Colorado Springs, CO

OUR REVIEWS

Our Colorado Springs and Pueblo, CO offices are proud to provide exceptional oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across our respective communities. To help us better care for your needs, our team encourages patients to leave feedback about their experiences at our facilities. We take every piece of input we are given and work to improve our methods and operations each and every day. We also understand that having patient responses to reference can be vital when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your individual needs. To help you make the right decision in regard to your oral surgery care, we invite you to read through the list of reviews our offices have received over the years. We look forward to seeing you!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I was scheduled to have two dental implants, and was quite nervous about the procedure since I wasn’t having general anesthesia. Dr Ringer was amazing, (as he was in October when he pulled two teeth and also removed an old failed implant from 20 years prior). I had virtually no pain or discomfort and it was done in less than 45 minutes. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

This past Wedn was my 2nd treatment with Dr. Nelson. Again, he did a tremendous job for me. I had a sinus lift under sedation and added 2 implants into my upper right jaw. He listened to my concerns and I had no problems with the sedation as well as the healing. Today is my 2nd day after this operation and I am healing well. Thank you, Dr. Nelson. I will be your patient for as long as I have teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

I have had two dental implants done by Dr. Matthew Steuer and he was wonderful and everything went well. I found him professional, caring and very knowledgeable. I am a very nervous patient and he put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Steuer and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I had my wisdom teeth out yesterday morning by Dr. Steuer and wanted to share my experience. I am a dental assistant myself and I always refer my patients who need oral surgery, implants, etc to CS Oral Surgery due to the great feedback I have received time and time again. I have been putting off my own treatment for years due to severe anxiety. I have only had braces and a few fillings so the thought of an extraction was very scary to me, especially after hearing so many horror stories. Even me, a dental assistant who knows the procedure, was terrified. When I went for my consult the staff was very kind. Dr. Steuer gave it to me straight but also was reassuring. When I went in for the procedure I signed my consent forms, treatment plan, and waited maybe 5 minutes. I was taken back by a nice girl with black hair and glasses. She sat me down, took some vitals, and the blonde with glasses inserted my IV on the first try despite my notorious tiny veins. And, it didn't hurt! I felt very warm inside before the anesthesia and started to pass out. Dr. Steuer immediately laid me back to get the blood to my head and started the IV drip. Then it was lights out. I don't remember waking up or leaving. The next thing I knew I was in the car yelling at the other drivers from the backseat. (Silliness from the anesthesia). I was numb for about 4 or 5 hours post op. No pain! Dr. Steuer called to check on me and was very patient with my questions and reassuring me I was doing well. Today I am 27 hours post op and wish I hadnt been so terrified. I have a little soreness when I change gauze, but other than that it has been very manageable. If it stays this way I know without a doubt it is because of Dr. Steuer and his team's excellent patient care and skill that I have minimal post op discomfort. I will be even more enthusiastic when referring my patients to their office in the future due to my own experience. Thank you Dr. Steuer and your angelic staff. It takes special people to be so kind and patient during times of high anxiety! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

courteous and professional, doing implants they explain the procedure and make you feel at ease. Great service I highly recommend if you need any oral surgery done go through them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

courteous and professional, doing implants they explain the procedure and make you feel at ease. Great service I highly recommend if you need any oral surgery done go through them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

My son had his four wisdom teeth extracted and Dr. Nelson and his staff were wonderful. The procedure went quicker than I thought it would. They gave excellent post-op instructions about what could be expected after the procedure, completely putting my son at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nelson. Update: I also had work done with Dr. Nelson. I had all my teeth removed and fitted with dentures. I am working on getting implants at a later date. Was a great experience all the way around from the time I was put to sleep till waking up with my dentures in. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nelson and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

My son had his four wisdom teeth extracted and Dr. Nelson and his staff were wonderful. The procedure went quicker than I thought it would. They gave excellent post-op instructions about what could be expected after the procedure, completely putting my son at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nelson. Update: I also had work done with Dr. Nelson. I had all my teeth removed and fitted with dentures. I am working on getting implants at a later date. Was a great experience all the way around from the time I was put to sleep till waking up with my dentures in. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nelson and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2015

My son had his four wisdom teeth extracted and Dr. Nelson and his staff were wonderful. The procedure went quicker than I thought it would. They gave excellent post-op instructions about what could be expected after the procedure, completely putting my son at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nelson. Update: I also had work done with Dr. Nelson. I had all my teeth removed and fitted with dentures. I am working on getting implants at a later date. Was a great experience all the way around from the time I was put to sleep till waking up with my dentures in. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nelson and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I am an orthodontist and I couldn't recommend anyone higher for implants or wisdom teeth removal. Dr. Nelson is professional, funny, and extremely detail-oriented to make sure he does the job right. He and his staff will make sure that you enjoy your visit (as much as you can enjoy getting teeth pulled!) and that you're doing well after your visit also. Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.