13540 Meadowgrass Drive Ste 215 Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Reviews for Tooth Extractions Services Near Colorado Springs, CO

OUR REVIEWS

Our Colorado Springs and Pueblo, CO offices are proud to provide exceptional oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across our respective communities. To help us better care for your needs, our team encourages patients to leave feedback about their experiences at our facilities. We take every piece of input we are given and work to improve our methods and operations each and every day. We also understand that having patient responses to reference can be vital when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your individual needs. To help you make the right decision in regard to your oral surgery care, we invite you to read through the list of reviews our offices have received over the years. We look forward to seeing you!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2021

He removed 2 of my wisdom tooth and everything went smooth. Thank you for doing such a great job Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Ringer was awesome! Talked to me while the procedure was going and reached out a few hours later to make sure I was still doing ok. Will be back to see him for my other extractions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

It was pleasant, for a tooth extraction. The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2021

Great experience, and very friendly knowledgeable staff! No long wait times which I loved! Dr. Ringer made my daughter feel comfortable after she was very nervous for her wisdom teeth extraction. Definitely recommend him! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have a very cliche fear of dentists, but I can honestly say my experience today went very well and without anxiety. All of the staff is very welcoming and very efficient. I had a molar and a wisdom tooth pulled. It was quick quick and painless!!! Thank you Dr. Eric Ringer for making this a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2020

I recently had 4 wisdom teeth extractions done with Dr. Ringer and the process was flawless. I have had a speedy recovery and his office was great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2020

Had a wisdom teeth extraction done with Dr. Ringer. The process was super easy and painless. I got in and out within 30 minutes and have had a smooth recovery so far. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, Dr really seems to care about patients. He even called later that evening to check in and make sure I was recovering well from wisdom teeth extraction. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

We had an emergency tooth extraction on a Friday night. My wife had 2 root canals the day before, and she we in extreme pain. Our Endodontist called Dr. Steuer to see if he could see my wife to help with the tooth.Not only did he meet us with his assistant and extract the tooth, he never made us feel bad about messing up his evening. "Let's get her out of pain so she can have a nice weekend". He was caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2018

I was not actually a patient but was taking an elderly friend who needed emergency oral surgery for infected wisdom tooth. Dr Bailey was wonderful, as were all the staff in office and assistant! He had us come back for three follow ups as he was concerned about antibiotics interferring with blood thinner, etc! Dr. Bailey will be my go-to if i ever need oral surgery! All doctors could use such bedside manners! My dear friend was truly sad to be cleared and say good bye for the last visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Ringer for a double wisdom tooth removal. I opted for a local anesthetic instead of sedation and the process was quick and painless. Dr. Ringer was precise and skillful administering anesthetic and removing the teeth, and for someone who has experienced brutal oral surgery, I found this particular experience a welcome relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Nelson and his staff are welcoming and comforting. I recently had a tooth extraction and started the implant process. I have a lot of confidence in his ability. His dental assistant, Sarah is great too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.