1 Street Colorado Springs, CO 80809

Reviews for Wisdom Teeth Extractions Services Near Colorado Springs, CO

OUR REVIEWS

Our Colorado Springs and Pueblo, CO offices are proud to provide exceptional oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across our respective communities. To help us better care for your needs, our team encourages patients to leave feedback about their experiences at our facilities. We take every piece of input we are given and work to improve our methods and operations each and every day. We also understand that having patient responses to reference can be vital when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your individual needs. To help you make the right decision in regard to your oral surgery care, we invite you to read through the list of reviews our offices have received over the years. We look forward to seeing you!

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

Tooth Extraction. No complaints. Went better than I could have expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Dr. Ringer and his staff were very welcoming and pleasant people to interact with. In addition, they presented information in a clear, understandable way. My visit and wisdom teeth extraction went perfectly and that is all thanks to Dr. Ringer and those Colorado Springs Oral and Facial Surgery! I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Steuer and his assistant Simone did an outstanding job with my tooth extraction and implant placement. I would highly reccomend them for anyone's oral surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

What a amazing experience. Yes,t I'm talking about oral surgry. I have had a lot of dental work previously. I also strongly dislike dentists. These guys took their time and made sure I was comfortable. They also worked smart. It wasnt a battle like some extractions I've had in the past. I will go back and I defintly highly recommend them for any oral surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I just got my wisdom teeth out today it was a very great experience. Lol I don’t remember names because that’s how quick it was but I would recommend people and go back myself for future extractions. First day no pain.... but ik the day 3-5 are the worst days More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Tyler Nelson and their staff was great! From check in to both the consultation and actual wisdom teeth extraction surgery. During your consultation he’s sure to let you know any and all outcomes even if it’s potentially a bad one. He’s definitely on top of his game. They have two offices and the consistency in great care in both was elite. The icing on the cake was Dr. Nelson him self calling me the evening after surgery to personally see how I was doing and to let me know I could call/text him anytime if I needed anything or had more questions. Surgery didn’t take long. We went from having a quick friendly conversation to next thing I know I’m waking up from the procedure. If you need any similar work I’d say don’t hesitate, Dr. Tyler Nelson is THE right doc to see!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

VERY good experience! The staff was very friendly and did an awesome job on my wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Nathan Ringer was very friendly and personable. I even received a personal check in text from him a few hours after my surgery! Unfortunately I don’t remember the surgical assistant’s name but she was awesome too! Very thorough and kind; even gave me free ice cream!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

VERY good experience! The staff was very friendly and did an awesome job on my wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Nathan Ringer was very friendly and personable. I even received a personal check in text from him a few hours after my surgery! Unfortunately I don’t remember the surgical assistant’s name but she was awesome too! Very thorough and kind; even gave me free ice cream!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

On July 3 I was referred to Colorado Springs Oral Surgery by my dentist to have a tooth extraction. I was in a great deal of pain and discomfort. As I entered the office, I was greeted by friendly staff members. I had a short wait before being called to the back. My apt was with Dr. Nathan Ringer and his assistant Elenie. Both were amazing! Dr. Ringer was very friendly and personable. Elenie was amazing! She really showed me compassion and empathy. She took the time to discuss my opinions and help me to understand exactly what was going to happen. Later that afternoon, I received a text form Dr. Ringer to check up on me. I WAS SHOCKED! I have NEVER received a follow up call/text from a doctor before! He was checking up on me and let me know if I needed anything that I could call or text him. I found that to be fantastic! I appreciate Dr. Nathan and Elenie. They both made a very painful and uncomfortable situation much more pleasant. I highly recommend CSOS and if ever needing mouth surgery again, I have a clean and comfortable place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Went to them for a molar extraction and wisdom teeth extraction. They're the best! The whole procedure was COMFORTABLE and pain-free. The five extractions took maybe 30 minutes. I would recommend them to anyone for their surgery. Thanks again Dr. Ringer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Five stars? Ten stars to Dr. Ringer and his professional team at Colorado Springs Oral Surgery. For understanding the urgency required to help my 88 year old sister in desperate need of a wisdom tooth extraction. Her situation was getting dire and Dr. Ringer and his staff rallied, paved the way to see her the next day. My sister has dementia and can't communicate very well at all. She hasn't been eating very much or drinking fluids. It's been a constant cycle of becoming dehydrated, then agitated, even hostile. Then it's off to the ER to get rehydrated, making her calm again. She's been eating less and less every day. Her dentist said her tooth needed to come out yesterday, an infection could be life threatening. Her memory care facility here in Denver said she needed to be transported to Peakview Mental Health for an evaluation, to find medication to control her hostility. The same cycle persisted. She wasn't eating much and wouldn't drink fluids, nor take meds. That meant more trips to the ER to get rehydrated. What about the tooth, is the tooth the culprit? Dr. Ringer was recommended by the oral surgeon my sister would have gone to here in Denver. Dr. Ringer made it happen. He extracted her tooth in 15 minutes. My sister was so relaxed she slept through the procedure. There were no stitches or infection found. The next day my sister was eating more than she had all week. She was drinking fluids. We may not be completely out of the woods because her dementia might be contributing to her demise. But for now she's eating and drinking fluids pain free. She's in more comfort than she's been in over the last three months. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Ringer! He gave my sister the possibility to sustain herself and to be free from any debilitating pain a decayed tooth could bring. 10 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Steuer was very personable and did a great job on my upper wisdom teeth extractions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I was totally impressed by Dr. Nelson and his staff. This was a first visit for a tooth extraction. Dr. Nelson is professional, proficient and personable. He was on time-in fact, probably early-and made me feel very relaxed. The extraction was over before I knew it. I would give Dr. Nelson 10 stars if I could. My deepest appreciation to the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Nelson and staff was excellent. Wonderful care, professionalism,and follow up on wisdom tooth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

I’d probably had a worst case scenario emergency situation with a broken infected impacted wisdom tooth that I’d had removed by Dr. Nelson. I’d had the extraction procedure done with just a local anesthetic. Super impressed! He and his team had done an amazing job. I’d give them 6 stars if I could.Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I had to have two wisdom teeth pulled on two separate occasions and I used this office for both the extractions. Dr. S. was my doctor and he was extremely pleasant, friendly, and professional. He was very clear with me about what I was to expect (as this was my first time getting teeth pulled) and he made a great effort to make me laugh as he could probably tell I was nervous. His nurse was sweet as can be, and she was also straight forward with me about how the healing process was to work. Dr. S. even took the time to text me after the extraction to see how I was doing. He would be the main reason I would go back to this office for other services if needed; He is the best dentist I have ever been to. Thank you, Dr. S! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Bailey was awesome, he and his assistant Ashley both told me what to expect during my tooth extraction. About a hour after I left the facility Dr. Bailey called to check up on me to make sure I was still doing good. I defiantly recommend him for any of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr.Nelson is hands down the best doctor I have ever had - and I have seen A LOT of doctors in many specialties. He is always attentive to you as a patient and no matter how busy or tired he is he ALWAYS makes you feel like you are his only patient. He answered all of my questions with patience and made sure that I was able to fully participate in my care. I had a lot of complications from a wisdom tooth extraction (all my own body's fault, I have a lot of medical issues) and the whole office cheered me on and helped me through my long recovery. They truly care about you and make you feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I’ve had all three of my children’s wisdom teeth extractions performed here due to their efficiency and professionalism. Very comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

My entire experience was great. Dr Ringer knew exactly what to do and how to do it. I was scheduled for a consultation but he was able to do my tooth extraction duringthe same session. Everything went well and I am doing fine. Thanks to Dr Ringer and his entire staff for an exceptional job. Bob Barksdale. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I had to have two wisdom teeth pulled on two separate occasions and I used this office for both the extractions. Dr. S. was my doctor and he was extremely pleasant, friendly, and professional. He was very clear with me about what I was to expect (as this was my first time getting teeth pulled) and he made a great effort to make me laugh as he could probably tell I was nervous. His nurse was sweet as can be, and she was also straight forward with me about how the healing process was to work. Dr. S. even took the time to text me after the extraction to see how I was doing. He would be the main reason I would go back to this office for other services if needed; He is the best dentist I have ever been to. Thank you, Dr. S! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

They did see me fairly quickly, my 5 extractions were fast and the people were polite and professional. They charged $90 for a consultation which I found out about when trying to schedule my appointment and found out my benefits had dropped. When I came for the surgery they added another $90 to the already agreed on total saying it was because my insurance benefit amount had changed. My insurance benefit was still the same amount as it had been when I scheduled the appointment. I couldn't even afford part of the medication for pain and swelling and still had to lose my grocery money for the week since I don't have an extra $90 at all. The worst thing though is they broke through my sinus cavity and didn't tell me, warn me or do anything for it. This can cause expensive problems for the rest of my life according to my research. The pressure in my mouth is so screwed up I can't even take a sip of water. Instead air comes in through the hole in my sinus cavity and gum. If money isn't an issue for you then maybe go here but only if you don't need to know possible side effects and damages and don't mind spending more money to fix those.**Edited after the dentist called personally, after hours: He did explain more about holes in my sinus cavity and fixed a medication issue. He told me who to contact to see about the billing thing (he obviously isn't in charge of it) so I'll edit again if it is cleared. To me, it is a lot of money so it is most of the reason for 2 stars. I do appreciate the attention and time the dentist showed out of the office, after hours. That was unexpected.**Well the billing office was very helpful and cooperative in correcting what turned out to be a mistake in my original treatment plan. The office took the hit instead of me and maintained the price I agreed to, refunding the part I didn't. In all, I had a little extra trouble but the lengths the dentist and office went to in order to correct it were appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr Matthew Steuer is a truly exceptional oral surgeon whom I highly recommend. I have been to Dr Steuer twice for extractions and both times was impressed with his professionalism and the courtesy and hospitality of his staff. I was in severe distress and the receptionist worked me into the schedule that very day. If you need an oral surgeon, Dr Steuer is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Steuer and his amazing staff did a fantastic job with my 14 year old daughter. Even though she needed 3 extractions he was done in about 15-20 minutes tops!! They ensure both you and your child are informed about the procedure in it's entirety. Dr. Steuer personally addresses any concerns regarding post op care. It was really nice receiving a text from him later this evening checking up on her. You can tell by their light hearted humor they truly care about the well-being of their patients. I would not recommend anyone else whether it was me or my children who needed oral surgery. They are the best!! Be prepared to enter a Calm, Relaxed atmosphere with the most Tender, Love and Care you will ever see in any office!!! Thank you Dr. Steuer, both you and your staff are incredible!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I was seen by Dr. Nelson for wisdom teeth extractions, he was sure to make me feel comfortable, encouraged me along the way, and was courteous to my feelings. Dr. Nelson and his staff are friendly, fun, and easy going. I didn’t think a procedure like this could be such a breeze. I would recommend my friends and family to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr Nelson and his staff were the absolute best! They took the time to listen and explain any questions that I had and truly care for their patients. After my tooth extraction Dr Nelson called me from his personal phone to check and make sure I was doing good post op. When I needed to ask him questions about my pain meds on a weekend he responded back to me in a timely fashion and was very patient with me. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr Nelson and his staff were the absolute best! They took the time to listen and explain any questions that I had and truly care for their patients. After my tooth extraction Dr Nelson called me from his… More personal phone to check and make sure I was doing good post op. When I needed to ask him questions about my pain meds on a weekend he responded back to me in a timely fashion and was very patient with me. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Nelson and his team were awesome! The office and atmosphere were very pleasant. Although they were booked up, they managed to get my son in for emergency wisdom teeth extractions and did an excellent job! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

DDS Tyler Nelson has aided me through a painful abscess and a impacted wisdom tooth extraction in a warmhearted and affordable way. From initial x rays, to aiding my surgery process with personalized instructions and care, to his follow up phone call at the end of day, and a FREE post appointment check up. My experience with Colorado Springs Oral and Facial Surgery has exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I called and was in a lot of pain and needed my wisdom teeth out ASAP. They got me in two days later for the entire consult/surgery! I can not rave highly about this practice enough. From the front desk, to the assistants helping with X-rays and procedures, and last but certainly NOT least the doctors. I want to give a special mention to Dr. Steuer. I have always had extreme anxiety when it comes to any dental procedures. He has amazing bedside manner and calmed my fears. His follow up was the best I have ever had from any doctor or dentist! He called immediately following my surgery and left two numbers (his personal and assistants) to contact if I had any question. He was very quick to respond to a phone call or text and never once acted like my multiple times contacting him after hours bothered him. The office made time and worked around MY schedule when I called and needed to be seen in office to have a follow up do to a few minor complications. I have a very difficult extraction of four teeth, so I was surprised my issues were very minimal from their awesome work. They immediately addresssed my concerns with such compassion. I hope that my review helped others understand just how great this place is! I would recommend them to any of my family members or friends that I love dearly. Also, some dentist offices "bribe" patients with free procedures or gift cards for a google review to sometimes falsely increase their rating. This review is all my own. I did not receive an inecentive of any sort. I was so pleased, I just had to write a review as they were just that wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I had my wisdom teeth out yesterday morning by Dr. Steuer and wanted to share my experience. I am a dental assistant myself and I always refer my patients who need oral surgery, implants, etc to CS Oral Surgery due to the great feedback I have received time and time again. I have been putting off my own treatment for years due to severe anxiety. I have only had braces and a few fillings so the thought of an extraction was very scary to me, especially after hearing so many horror stories. Even me, a dental assistant who knows the procedure, was terrified. When I went for my consult the staff was very kind. Dr. Steuer gave it to me straight but also was reassuring. When I went in for the procedure I signed my consent forms, treatment plan, and waited maybe 5 minutes. I was taken back by a nice girl with black hair and glasses. She sat me down, took some vitals, and the blonde with glasses inserted my IV on the first try despite my notorious tiny veins. And, it didn't hurt! I felt very warm inside before the anesthesia and started to pass out. Dr. Steuer immediately laid me back to get the blood to my head and started the IV drip. Then it was lights out. I don't remember waking up or leaving. The next thing I knew I was in the car yelling at the other drivers from the backseat. (Silliness from the anesthesia). I was numb for about 4 or 5 hours post op. No pain! Dr. Steuer called to check on me and was very patient with my questions and reassuring me I was doing well. Today I am 27 hours post op and wish I hadnt been so terrified. I have a little soreness when I change gauze, but other than that it has been very manageable. If it stays this way I know without a doubt it is because of Dr. Steuer and his team's excellent patient care and skill that I have minimal post op discomfort. I will be even more enthusiastic when referring my patients to their office in the future due to my own experience. Thank you Dr. Steuer and your angelic staff. It takes special people to be so kind and patient during times of high anxiety! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I was extremely nervous to have my wisdom teeth removed. Being slightly older than the average age to have your wisdom teeth removed, I made the mistake of reading how much more awful the experience was going to be. However, from the moment I called Colorado Springs Oral Surgery to make my appointment, I knew I was in good hands. Everyone was extremely friendly. I am unsure of the girl's name who took me back and got my x-rays and did the initial paperwork and instructions with me, but she really put my nerves at ease. So was so nice and joked around with me and made me feel very relaxed. Dr. Steuer did my extractions and was nothing but wonderful. He too made it very easy to put my nerves behind me. He was very upbeat and addressed all of my questions and concerns before my extractions. In a matter of seconds things became hazy and then I was waking up. I was given a pint of ice cream and wheeled down to my car. I am only 26 hours post extraction, but I feel wonderful. I have some tenderness in some spots, but the directions I was sent home with are very clear and have made my at home care a piece of cake. I have absolutely nothing but positve things to say about this office and I would highly recommend anyone needing any sort of oral surgey to have it done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Had a great experience nurses and dr. Nelson did an amazing job. In and out took like 30 minutes for all four wisdom teeth extractions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Nelson performed surgery on me after i had seen another oral surgeon, who had left a mess in my mouth. I had had two extractions with Dr. Rhett Quist, and then two subsequent surgeries to remove pieces of bone. When I ended up needing a fourth surgery, i called Dr. Quist"s office and they informed me that the surgeon had broken his wrist. I called Dr. Nelson and his staff got me an appointment without delay. At this time, Dr. Nelson told me that I had more bone that needed to be removed or filed down. These bony ridges were left by Dr. Quist and they were cutting into my tongue. Lisa, Dr. Quist's secretary, submitted a request to Medicaid for approval and they got me in in quickly. I was nervous to get an IV because its extremely difficult to get an IV in me. They usually have to stick me 7 or 8 times. When I went for the appointment, they got me in right away, and Dr. Nelson got my IV in the first time, with NO pain. The surgery went without incident. Dr. Nelson told me that the recovery would be painful but I had no pain. The previous procedures at Dr. Quist kept me in excruciating pain for two months because he left sharp peices sticking out that cut holes in my tongue. After all that time in pain, it was such a relief to be able to speak, eat and swallow, pain free. The staff at Dr. Quist's office were extremely rude and uncaring, while the staff at Dr. Nelson's office are wonderful, capable and very compassionate. Dr. Tyler called to check on me the afternoon after the surgery to make sure I was ok. Lisa and the rest of his staff are so kind, they make you feel very comfortable and welcomed. I especially love Lisa! After a two month nightmare of pain that Dr. Quist caused, Tyler Nelson and his staff were like a miracle! my mouth is completely healed and pain free. I will never see anyone other than Tyler Nelson for my teeth. It was, by far, the best dental experience I have ever had. Incidentally, I found out that Dr. Quist was taking patients the day after they told me he broke his wrist. I don't understand this type of flaky unprofessionalism and I'm truly grateful that I found Dr. Nelson and I feel very secure and comfortable, knowing I can see him in the future for my dental needs. Colorado Springs Oral Surgery, I love you guys..Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth out today. I suffer from pretty bad anxiety and Dr. Nelson and his staff made me feel EXTREMELY comfortable. They were very knowledgable and WOW were they fast! Had me out of there in less than 30 minutes! Surgery was at noon. It is now 8:30pm and I am still feeling a little numb but the pain is subsiding very fast! I would recommend Dr. Nelson to anyone who needs teeth extractions or any other form of oral surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Nelson is an excellent dentist/surgeon, he did a tooth extraction for me and I had no trouble with it and had no pain afterwards or during the procedure , he is also very gentle and has a very excellent bedside manner with his patients. the staff are awesome and very knowledgeable, I recommend Dr. Nelson to anyone looking for a Dr. to do their dental work. you can't go wrong with this guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

My experience was wonderful! They were very professional and informative, and made me feel comfortable at the same time. I am recovering very quickly from my extractions, and the procedure was fast and as painless as it possible could be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Nelson by my regular dentist for a molar extraction and I was pleased with the entire experience. Over the years I have had several other teeth pulled by other dentists and oral surgeons and none were handled as well as this time with Dr. Nelson. I chose not to be sedated and everything went well and the tooth was removed quickly. Also, I really appreciated getting a phone call the next day from Dr. Nelson asking how I was healing. Thank you Dr. NelsonStephen M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Nelson and his faculty for two separate surgeries, the first being a wisdom tooth removal, and the second a major double jaw surgery.I really can not speak any higher of Dr. Nelson and his staff. It is abundantly clear from first walking in how caring and sincere Dr. Nelson's and his team is, and the enthusiasm and genuine pleasure everyone has for what they do is readily transparent. It really does feel like the staff cares about solving whatever dental/oral issue you arrived with, and everyone there (particularly Dr. Nelson) really does feel like a human being willing to listen to concerns and answer questions. Additionally, seeing as I actually live in Denver and not Colorado Springs, it should speak to the quality of Colorado Springs Oral Surgery that I have been willing to commute to their office each and every time I've had an appointment.Above all, I really do get the impression that Dr. Nelson feels a need to go above and beyond for each patient.The level of care I received (especially on the major double jaw surgery) absolutely blew me away, and I really could not recommend their services any more.If you're considering an Oral Surgery for whatever reason, I wholeheartedly and confidently recommend Dr. Nelson and his staff. You won't be disappointed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

The best oral surgeon!!! I had a tooth pulled yesterday along with 2 wisdom teeth taken out, I woke up today and I haven't taken one pain pill. My jaw is a bit soar but that is to be expected. The staff was very nice and respectful. I highly recommend this office!!! Dr Steuer and staff are amazing!!!I just took my son there and as a mom I was extremely nervous! However Dr Steuer did amazing! He made sure my son was aware of what was happening and what to expect. Love this office and Thank you for making my son's visit comfortable and keeping him in the loop of what to expect!!!I am on day 9 of this wisdom tooth extraction. I went to see Dr Steuer yesterday my right side is still in a lot of pain. I'm at the point in walking around my house crying because the pain is very bad. He said my mouth looks good and didn't really have an answer to why I'm in horrible pain. I told him the pain meds weren't working. He basically told me to keep taking them and there is nothing wrong. He offered an antibiotic and said he only prescribes 3 types of pain meds 2 of which I'm allergic to. I was finally able to get a few hours of sleep woke up in pain again...i don't know what to do because the pain meds aren't working and the pain isn't easing up any! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.