13540 Meadowgrass Drive Ste 215 Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Reviews for Colorado Springs Oral and Facial Surgery

OUR REVIEWS

Our Colorado Springs and Pueblo, CO offices are proud to provide exceptional oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across our respective communities. To help us better care for your needs, our team encourages patients to leave feedback about their experiences at our facilities. We take every piece of input we are given and work to improve our methods and operations each and every day. We also understand that having patient responses to reference can be vital when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your individual needs. To help you make the right decision in regard to your oral surgery care, we invite you to read through the list of reviews our offices have received over the years. We look forward to seeing you!

Filter98 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2021

My experience was amazing. I came into Dr. Ringer's office with an immense amount of pain in my widsom teeth, for they really needed to come out. He pulled out 4 teeth in 20 minutes and I was very relaxed as I began to wake up from the sedation. I couldn't have asked for anything better :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Ringer took out my son’s wisdom teeth and it could not have gone any better. The team was professional, prepared, extremely competent and the result was that the procedure was over within a half hour and my son had almost no swelling, little pain and he was as good as new on the same night. When I was a kid and had my wisdom teeth out, I was down for days and my face was swelled up for over a week! I cannot recommend Dr. Ringer and his team enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2021

Absolutely amazing doctor! He treated me like an intelligent human, helped me stay calm (I have severe anxiety with this stuff) and truly wanted the best for me. The entire office is friendly, helpful and caring! Definitely the best medical experience I’ve ever had! I will definitely be referring Dr. Ringer to anyone who needs this type of work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2021

Great experience, and very friendly knowledgeable staff! No long wait times which I loved! Dr. Ringer made my daughter feel comfortable after she was very nervous for her wisdom teeth extraction. Definitely recommend him! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Eric and his staff are absolutely amazing. Their practice is clean, organized, and the staff are friendly and helpful. My daughter is almost 4, and Dr. Eric and his staff went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. We've gone twice, once for a consultation and once for the extraction of an infected tooth, and both visits were fantastic. My daughter had so much fun with the staff, even on the day her tooth was removed! They sent her home with a pint of special mermaid ice cream, and Dr. Eric personally texted me at the end of the day to make sure my daughter was recovering well. Thank you Dr. Eric, Aaliyah, and the rest of the staff at C.S. Oral and Facial surgery for everything you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2021

Dr Ringer & his staff were great!! I had an extraction & it was quick & painless. Not to mention that Dr Eric has to be the coolest dentist ever!! ????“ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff to anyone in need of the services they offer. If your looking for exceptional service, Colorado Springs Oral & Facial Surgery is the place!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2021

Dr. Ringer took great care of my husband! He followed up with us after to make sure he was doing okay and let us know he was available if anything came up! Oh, also, the procedure was so fast! 4 wisdom teeth extracted and my husband wheeled out to the car in about 30 minutes! Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2021

freindly and courteous and they get the job done in a thorough and professional manner . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2021

My 7yo boy had to have an upside down tooth along with two other teeth extracted. Dr. Ringer and his staff were absolutely amazing! They were clear with all instructions and extremely thorough. I'm so thankful for their services and my son had an amazing experience from beginning to end. Would hands down recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Ringer and the whole staff were very thorough and made my son and myself at ease. The procedure was so quick and seamless. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor! I am very pleased with how much Dr. Ringer cares and how 4 wisdom teeth removed went so smooth! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Ringer took his time at my consultation to explain everything to me in a calm and informative manner which was beyond appreciated ( especially for someone who has never had a surgery or been under anesthesia). I appreciate his kind tone and never being rushed. The staff there were wonderful and so kind with all of my 21 questions and I’d be more than happy to recommend them to a family member or friend if they ever needed work done. 3 wisdom teeth out and feeling very grateful for the staff and the work that you guys do! Thank you SO so very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2021

Had my wisdom teeth out. I'm 39, so it was a slightly more complicated procedure than normal. Everything went smoothly and simply. The process was easy. Dr. Ringer and his entire staff were excellent. They followed up to ensure I didn't have any issues or questions. A far more painless procedure than I anticipated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2021

Everything went great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2021

Your health professionals are just that, very professional, kind, caring, and courteous. I had a great experience. I WILL tell friends and family about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2021

Had my wisdom teeth extracted staff was super nice and friendly highly recommend Dr.Ringer he’s amazing highly recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2021

My daughters dentist found a cyst under her jaw which was causing her horrible pain and referred us to Dr. Eric Ringer, we were able to get an appointment asap, once he checked her he did not hesitate to get her into his other office to get a biopsy done and help her with the pain, once we went into the office they treated us with respect and got her comfortable. When she woke up she was having horrible pain and he gave her some extra medication before we left to help her with the pain. She is now happy and acting like a normal child. He is very great with making kids feel safe and Comfortable, I highly recommend him if you have little ones going to his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2021

I was referred to Dr. Eric Ringer’s office by my dentist to have my wisdom teeth removed. From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave the staff is very attentive and welcoming. Dr. Ringer was awesome! He is very professional, informative and makes the entire experience a breeze. Post Op I feel great, no pain and little to no swelling. So thankful to have been treated at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have a very cliche fear of dentists, but I can honestly say my experience today went very well and without anxiety. All of the staff is very welcoming and very efficient. I had a molar and a wisdom tooth pulled. It was quick quick and painless!!! Thank you Dr. Eric Ringer for making this a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2021

My son just had all his wisdom teeth removed he was in and out in record time his care was excellent and his mouth looks nearly untouched he felt no pain slept right through it and he’s a hard one to find a vein in last time he had a tooth removed they took over 8 pokes in various places with no luck only to have local numbing in the end. This time it was done and in, in the second poke! What a relief! Thank you Dr. Eric Ringer for taking such good care of him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2021

Very quick, welcoming , and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2021

Took my son in to have a tooth pulled very pleased and highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Ringer was amazing! Great bedside manner and very informative. From the time I walked in with my daughter, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The procedure was quick and very thorough. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2021

My 14 year old son had to have his wisdom teeth pulled. He was treated by Dr.Ringer, who is very professional and who demostrated wonderful bedside manners. The whole staff at the front and back offices we're kind, helpful and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 11, 2020

Had my wisdom teeth extracted today. My experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend Dr. Nathan Ringer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Ringer and his staff are lovely! I took my 14 year old in to have an impacted tooth removed. He answered every question we had, set up realistic expectations and followed through. His bedside manner is the best I've ever seen. All the staff that work at the Meadowgrass location are completely wonderful, kind, caring, and gentle (with both of us!). I don't think we could have found a better team to take care of us if we tried. 10 stars for Dr. Ringer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

I had 3 roots removed and a bone graft. I elected to have general anesthesia. It seemed like the surgery was over before it began. I would highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff. Everyone was so kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2020

I was so nervous, everyone was very kind and the Dr was super friendly, and calming. I am very glad my procedure was referred here! Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2020

I recently had 4 wisdom teeth extractions done with Dr. Ringer and the process was flawless. I have had a speedy recovery and his office was great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2020

Simply amazing! Great staff, clean office. Dr. Eric was extremely gentle and comforting. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2020

Everything was very fast and I had no pain after the anesthesia, the staff was very professional and friendly from the moment I entered the office until they left me in my car. I totally recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2020

Had a wisdom teeth extraction done with Dr. Ringer. The process was super easy and painless. I got in and out within 30 minutes and have had a smooth recovery so far. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2020

Very kind and explanatory loved how fast they were and how well everything was explained. I would 100% reccomend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2020

Very nice and professional. I'd say quick and painless, but with teeth pulling, that's not necessarily the case. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2020

I was absolutely terrified to get my wisdom teeth removed. It was the easiest surgery ever. Everyone made it a very pleasant experience and it wasn’t scary at all. It was a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Ringer was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. My daughter had to have some work done and as we all know, there is a lot of fear and apprehension in going to the dentist. He answered questions and made her feel relaxed and ready for her procedure. Later on that same day, he texted to find out how she was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2020

The best place to go. The staff and Dr. Ringer are the the friendliest and most helpful. 10/10 recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2020

Very polite and kind office staffs.Dr. Ringer is very good oral surgeon fast and well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2020

My son and daughter both had surgeries done by Dr Ringer. He is very reassuring and supportive, as is the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2020

Friendly caring and professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2020

The staff was extremely kind and caring. I was switched to Dr. Ringer last second and I am glad I was. He ensured I felt safe, comfortable, and informed regarding my procedure, both before and after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2020

My 12 year old had to have 4 teeth extracted this week. Dr. Ringer and his staff were great. They were very professional and super friendly. The procedure went really smoothly and quick! Thank you for doing a great job for my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

My experience with this office and Dr. Ringer was wonderful! I was very anxious about getting all of my wisdom teeth removed but they made me very comfortable, and aware of all aspects of the surgery. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office for any oral surgery you might need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2020

Very professional. Dr. Ringer was understanding about my anxiety issues and helped me have the best experience possible. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2020

I had two wisdom teeth removed on my visit. #32 was partially impacted and #1 was not erupted/exposed. Dr. Steuer and his staff were very thorough and explained the what my procedure was going to entail. The entire process was stress free and was a pleasant experience. Dr. Steuer and his staff were very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Steuer to anyone looking for an oral surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2020

My experience has been great. He has listened and gave advice for the best way to go about treatment for my personal budget. Dr. Ringer removed two impacted wisdom teeth and it went perfect. I have pretty bad anxiety, and he had me in and out so quick I didn't even have a chance to panic! It was honestly easier and less painful then my other two wisdom teeth I allowed my dentist to pull. Definitely reccomend him and his team to help you, best doctors office I have visited in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2020

I had such a great experience at this office! Just visited Dr. Ringer today to get all 4 wisdoms pulled! I only remember before my sedation (a great thing because I have anxiety) but him, the assistant and the front office we’re all so friendly! The procedure was so quick literally closed my eyes and it was over! Dr. Ringer even texted me tonight checking in and I’m shocked because you usually only reach out to the dentist if something is wrong or have questions but it was the other way around. Thank you for your concern! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, Dr really seems to care about patients. He even called later that evening to check in and make sure I was recovering well from wisdom teeth extraction. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2019

I suffer from severe anxiety and almost forgot I had it. This staff is incredibly sweet! So professional and made my experience better than I thought it could be. Then the Dr. Called to check on me. That was the nicest part! If I never need more work this is the place for me!!!! Thank you Dr. Ringer for everything!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2019

Such a positive experience. My Son had 4 wisdoms teeth pulled and the doc and staff were so wonderful and explained everything. Doc called later in the evening to check on my Son. Highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2019

Great Doctor, what you would want in any doctor, professional, caring, genital, shows concern for his patients, puts you at ease. Is what anyone could or would want in a Doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Steuer to anyone needing any oral sugery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2019

Friendly staff and great service.. would recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2019

Very quick, simple, welcoming and informative ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2019

Very professional and friendly throughout the whole process. The whole staff had a positive energy and Dr. Ringer gave me his personal number in case I have any issues. He is definitely a specialist in what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Last week my daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled. Our experience was wonderful, the staff was knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Ringer text me that evening to check on my daughter. I really appreciated knowing that if any concerns came up, I could contact him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

I will recommend Dr.Ringer to anyone. I was so terrified to get my wisdom teeth out but they comforted me and answered every silly question. Also left with some ice cream! My pain is very low, and I am able to do what I needed to do unlike other people I have heard about! You guys rock!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Ringer was very personable and put me completely at ease. I was impressed with his office staff and how they explained everything that they were going to do thoroughly.I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Ringer to any of my friends.Thank you for making an unpleasant procedure quite tolerable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2019

Awesome experience!! Dr. Ringer and his staff were very professional and explained the aftercare very thoroughly before and after. My daughter was in and out with no issues and Dr. Ringer texted me to check on her. Couldn’t ask for any better service. Exceeded expectations!! Thank you Dr. Ringer and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2019

My experience with Dr. Ringer went great! Everyone was really friendly and answered any and all of my questions and concerns, they sent me home with ice cream and took good care of me while I was there to have all four of my wisdoms pulled. I might not remember anything after my visit but i know I was in good hands and I have no complaints other than i really wanted to keep my teeth!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

My daughter needed her wisdom teeth out. As a mother we want the best for our children. Look no further, Dr Ringer was AMAZING! He had great bedside manners, honest & really cares about his patients. My daughter was terrified for this procedure but Dr Ringer did a great job at keeping her calm. The procedure was done quickly. I work at a dental office that sends patients to Dr Ringer for oral surgery needs. As a mother of one of Dr Ringers patients, I am glad we chose Dr Ringer. Dr Ringer& great did a fantastic job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great and down to earth, and Appreciate the proffesionalism. Amazed how quickly the procedure was done. Thanks Doc and all the staff involved. Appreciate all of your hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2019

I had a tooth removed a week ago by Dr. Eric Ringer, I was in and out within an hour, I couldn't believe how fast it went. Later that night Dr. Ringer called to see how I was doing and said if I had any questions just to give him a call. My mouth is feeling better each and everyday!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2019

I am the biggest ball of anxiety when it comes to any dental work. Dr Ringer was so kind, so professional, and he set my fears at ease. He even texted me the night of surgery to check on me. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Eric Ringer is amazing!!! His bed side manner made me feel comfortable. I had a great experience. He even gave me a personal follow up phone call to make sure I didn’t have any questions post op and told me I could call him anytime. I felt like I got the best care and would highly recommend anyone see him for any oral surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

My visit here at the office went very well. Dr. Ringer is very accommodating, he followed up with me to make sure my daughter was doing good after her surgery. The assistants were very nice and welcoming. I definitely recommend coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr. Ringer and his staff did an excellent job on my oral surgery. He was very helpful when answering all of my questions and concerns especially being 36 and just now getting my wisdom teeth removed. I was a little anxious about the whole procedure but they did such a good job making sure I was relaxed and the entire procedure was quick and flawless. I would highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2019

Would return to Dr Nelson again. He explained everything he was going to do. Had no problems at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Ringer and his assistant Eleni were both wonderful. They explained everything in great detail and made my daughter and I both feel very comfortable. Also, he had all four of my daughter's wisdom teeth put in 20 minutes. She is home and recovery very well. I plan to use this office again for any of our oral surgery needs in the future! Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2019

While Dr Ringer is not only very skilled in his profession he is also very kind and likes to get to know his patients. He did a wonderful job for me and I know he would for you too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Ringer was professional and thorough on the procedure and post-op expectations. Including care, possible complications, medication, care, and made time to answer any questions/ concerns.Staff were friendly and professional. Overall professionalism and time was beyond expections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Bailey was absolutely amazing with my daughter, I was so comfortable with him and I can’t thank him enough for the care he provided to my little girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Nelson has done six implants for me that's right six !!!! He is an extraordinary surgeon. I have never had any serious pain when I left his office. The staff is living proof there is a God. They all treated me with kindness ,concern and respect. I highly recommend him and his staff.Paul Huntsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

We had an emergency tooth extraction on a Friday night. My wife had 2 root canals the day before, and she we in extreme pain. Our Endodontist called Dr. Steuer to see if he could see my wife to help with the tooth.Not only did he meet us with his assistant and extract the tooth, he never made us feel bad about messing up his evening. "Let's get her out of pain so she can have a nice weekend". He was caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2019

AS FAR AS I WAS CONCERNED I WAS NEVER EVER GOING TO THE DENTIST AGAIN LET ALONE A ORAL SURGEON!!! HELL NO AFTER THE HORRIBLE PAIN AND AGONY CLEVELAND DENTISTS PUT ME THROUGH IT WAS NOT HAPPENING. THEN I MET DR. BEN BAILY AND MY ENTIRE ORAL LIFE HAS CHANGED!!! FIRST BECAUSE HE IS HONEST MOST IMPORTANT, AND THEN OF COURSE HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND VERY GENTLE. ALSO VERY PAINLESSLY QUICK . YOUR IN ,YOUR NUMBED ,YOUR TREATED, AND AFTER A VERY UNDERSTANDABLE AFTERCARE DISSCUSSION YOU ARE OUT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2019

Wonderful painless appointment. Staff is kind and informing. He is my new Doc. Thank you so much....best experience ever!!! Tracy Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2018

The staff is amazing and everyone does a great job working together and making the whole process enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2018

Beautiful place to go. The staff was wonderful and seemed to care. I waited a little longer than usual but not because of their doing. Once all insurance was verified I had no wait time to get in to see the Dr. I was helped and explained everything very well. The Dr was extremely nice and his staff the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2018

amazing work before and after i had my surgery. it was very nice to have a doctor that check up on you after the surgery and to make sure you were okay and had no issue. i recommend him to my family and friends. thank you for all you did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've recently returned to my hometown after years of humanitarian work abroad. During this time of service, I regrettably ignored serious dental concerns and needs as I focused on refugees and hurricane victims. Once I returned, there was no ignoring the symptoms any longer and the pain became intolerable. I did not have any local Dr's but once I reached out, I was referred to Dr. Ringer. Dr. R and his staff were incredible; compassionate, engaging, accomodating and most professional. Lucky me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2018

I so appreciate Dr. Ringer and his caring staff. When I had to have a molar extracted and was in excruciating pain (after a failed root canal procedure), they were able to “fit me in” so that I could be seen and treated in a timely manner. I am very thankful for the conscientious care that I received, both on the day of the extraction and during my follow-up appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2018

I was not actually a patient but was taking an elderly friend who needed emergency oral surgery for infected wisdom tooth. Dr Bailey was wonderful, as were all the staff in office and assistant! He had us come back for three follow ups as he was concerned about antibiotics interferring with blood thinner, etc! Dr. Bailey will be my go-to if i ever need oral surgery! All doctors could use such bedside manners! My dear friend was truly sad to be cleared and say good bye for the last visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Nelson was friendly and professional, he answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He removed growths on my uvula and soft palate. I was able to schedule the surgery the next day after my 1st referred visit. I did not need sedation, as I trusted him immediately during my initial visit. The injections and surgery were painless and comfortable. His staff is really friendly and knowledgable. He personally called me later that day to check on me. Great people, highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2018

the front desk ladies were fabulous. had good attitude and customer service. Had wisdom teeth removed at 11 a.m. the doctor called me at 7 p.m. to check on me and make sure everything was going fine. that is the FABULOUSNESS of this office. Thank You Dr. Ringer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Ringer for a double wisdom tooth removal. I opted for a local anesthetic instead of sedation and the process was quick and painless. Dr. Ringer was precise and skillful administering anesthetic and removing the teeth, and for someone who has experienced brutal oral surgery, I found this particular experience a welcome relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2018

Great doctor and a great friendly person I would highly recommend dr ringer and his crew great job and thank you again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Nelson and his staff are amazing people. You can tell they like their job. They all have smiles on their faces, trying to make their nervous patients smile and they do excellent work. They go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable. I even got a phone call the same day my wisdom teeth removed asking how I was doing. Dr. Nelson even texts if you're too sore to talk. Not too many places do that for their patients. I would recommend everyone to Dr. Nelson. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr. Nelson is truly an awesome dental surgeon! He did great work removing a decay tooth and was very friendly and confident. Even when I was done with the surgery he called from his personal phone just to check on me and make sure that my recovery was going well. Even when I was still in pain days later he answered me right away on a weekend and went the extra mile to make sure that I as his patient was taken cared of. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2017

Quick, helpful and great people skills. Great assistant also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2017

My son was at his dentist on Thurs for a tooth ache. His dentist said he needed his 4 wisdom teeth removed & assisted in scheduling a next day appt w Dr. Ringer whose staff spoke w my insurance rep & me by phone explaining their direct billing & what I need to pay. We received written pre-op instructions. Upon arrival at Dr. Ringer's office, his staff handled steps professionally. We met Dr. Ringer & his associate Thalia in advance. All done in about 1 hour & they gave him ice cream to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr Ringer and his staff were wonderful! Everything was explained to us in detail before my daughter’s procedure. We left knowing everything to expect for her post-op. Dr. Ringer even called himself later in the day to check on her! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

I had an implant put into my upper right side of my mouth. Dr Nelson was excellent: he explained each action and was very considerate! I am very satisfied with this great oral surgeon and refer him without reservation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Nelson and his staff are welcoming and comforting. I recently had a tooth extraction and started the implant process. I have a lot of confidence in his ability. His dental assistant, Sarah is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2016

My son had his Wisdom teeth pulled and Dr. Nelson and his staff were AMAZING! Will return when it's my daughters turn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2016

Dr. Nelson and staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to help, no matter the situation. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Dr Nelson and his staff are awesome. I had IV sedation for my procedure it went smoothly. Dr Nelson explained everything to me in advance. I would recommend them to anyone. Dr Nelson called later in the day to check on me. I arrived 15 minutes early for my appointment and was taken back right on time to get things started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2016

Dr.Nelson&Simone were exceptional professional and made me comfortable and at ease. I haven't had good experiences with dentists and I can now say that If ever i need to see the dentist I'll happily go to Dr Nelson because I know that I'll be very well cared for! Thank you so much Dr Nelson&Simone you really give me a reason to smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2015

Dr. Nelson has Amazing staff. Dr Nelson and his staff are super kind. They help you relax and make your time there pleasant and fun. Dr. Nelson pulls your bad teeth and puts you on soft foods umLike jello, yogurt and if you are lucky mashed potatoes, applesauce and he tops it off with a reward! He sends you home with a pint of the yummy ice cream swirl yummy! Thank you Gr. Nelson for a experience gettin my tooth stooth extracted can removed. I can truly day IHal More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.